In accordance with the provisions of Arkansas Election Law (Code Section 7-5-207 [c][2]), the Sebastian County Board of Election Commissioners will conduct a ballot position drawing for any contested races in the November 6, 2018 General Election and Nonpartisan Judicial Runoff Election at 12:00 p.m. on Monday, August 27, 2018 at 12:00 p.m.. The drawing will be held in Sebastian County Election Commission Office, 40 South 4th Street, in Fort Smith.