Arkansas Tech University-Ozark Campus is pleased to announce its spring 2015 Chancellor’s List and Honor Roll. Students with a 3.5-3.9 term grade point average (GPA) are named to the Honor Roll, and those with a 4.0 GPA are given the distinction of placement on the Chancellor’s List. Members of the spring 2015 Chancellor’s List and Honor Roll are listed below by city: GREENWOOD —- Kelly Driscoll, Stacia Fortson, Jason Fuller, Matthew Fusher, Kady Jobb, LaDawn Martin (4.0), Aimee McDonald, Timothy Morphew (4.0), Steven Nelms, Laramey Peugh, Waylon Reeves, Sylvia Tucker, Bryan Tung, Cheryl Turner (4.0), Joshua Wade (4.0), Paula Williams, Sandra Zitzmann; HACKETT —- Carol Brasher, Michael Groomer (4.0), Patricia Lane (4.0); HARTFORD —- Shirley Gaston; MANSFIELD —- John Jetton (4.0)